LIEBSTER AWARD

I’m all new to this WordPress and managed to prepare 41 posts so far. I’m really thankful and happy for such a response and being a part of my growth. According to me , blogging shouldn’t be like an one way road. Hope, I have given my best in appreciating, liking, commenting and maintaining  a healthy  friendship.  I’m ecstatic for being nominated by one of fellow bloggers for LIEBSTER AWARD. A word of thanks can’t be more than enough, but at the same time I sincerely like to express my gratitude for considering this budding blogger. There stands the leader, the gospel of God, because not all of us have the heart to be the part of other’s growth. So, a great thank you http://pritamode.wordpress.com/ .

Are you all set to know what I have answered? Let’s get started.
1)What is the most recent book you read?
Loneliness and books is the perfect combination. The most recent book I read was “ Revolutions in nanotechnology” . 

2)Do you have any pets? If so what do you have?
That’s really an interesting question. I have petted 14 cats . I go bananas for cats. Life is nothing but tricks and plays, hence so I’m petting a dog named “dobber” in contra to my obsession . I hate all dogs except mine 😜. It has thought me to be friendly with everyone even when we hate them to the core, it has given me comfort, it understands me, adjusts me, treats me like his best friend. I’m happy for it.
3) What inspired you to start blogging?
My college senior Ms. Preethi. She inspired me , inculcated me and I’m here. And then, everybody here started to inspire me. Myriads of emotions, feelings, life, lessons , people,cultures all taken me to another world. I’m blessed as like other bloggers.

4)Favorite Superhero?
A flying man ,the savior of the world with weird costume, magical powers , high rated kid fans, desperate living as a normal human is definitely not my definition of superhero.Superheros are not born . He is within everyone’s inside. He appoints time. Whoever inspires me is the superhero. It is beyond age, status, wealth and position.
5)One best moment with your family?
The days with my unmatchable sister. She is married now. When I was a kid, we would fight often. But we really do share lots of love. I had a fancy dress competition and she was the only person to help me to dress up. She always loves to dress me up. The competition was planned to embark by 4′ o clock in the eve. I was much excited. And the day started with casual conversation with my sis and finally ended up in conflict. less than a minute we started to have kicks and punches. She cursed me saying that let her saw how I was gonna dress up that day. I shouted back with fear inside. 😀 4:00 clock was almost gonna come. Even then ,I waited for her to plead me first. As time flies, I was nerve wrecking. When I turned, she came near me with my dress. Wow! What a moment! I ended up in grin.
Do you earn money from blogging if so how?
If money is human, then I have earned many here.😁😁😁😁
6)What makes you smile?
When i see cats fortunately across the road😜 . Harmless pranks at my besties brings me smile always.
7)If you could go to any place in the world, where would that be and why?
Any place that brings me strangers and wonderful people.
8)What was your favorite place that you have visited?
The pink city Jaipur, Rajasthan.
9) If money was not a factor, what would be your dream job?
A traveler with a camera like a man in Nat Geo channel😁
10)What is your overall life goal?
To act in the way that my lord has taught us.
Rich yet simple,
Chatterbox yet silent,
Fire yet calm,
Serious yet playful.

That’s it! You have finally travelled with me.😁👍
There by, I nominate the wonderful bloggers
http://nonchalantutterings.WordPress.com
http://justnotrandom.WordPress.com
http://euphonyat6.WordPress.com

http://18monica.WordPress.com
Looking forward to hear from you:
1) how was the journey with me so far ,guess what type of a person am I and have you ever thought that we could have met already?
2)when god takes you alone to some other planet, what is the very first thing you do?
3) what if you haven’t into blogging and how being a blogger have drastically changed your routine?
4)what type of a person you are to your teacher and your friends😉?
5) what’s your dream, goal and your current job?
6) tell me something good about your city and your country.
7) how will you react when the world ditches you and how will you proceed further?
8) that one book you can always recommend?
9) how do you feel being a human?
10) narrate me one incident you like to share with me.
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍☺☺☺
Hope you enjoy it.

17 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD

  1. Wow, wonderful job, and I liked your 6th question which you have asked to your nominees. Thank you for your response👍👌😊have a nice day

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear I know I havent replied to your questions yet.I l do it as soon as possible.Got lil busy.btw this is me sarga.I changed my pen name to my actual name,Akshitha.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑