The Big 7:00 A.M story

The one big, really big day I need to tell about is today. How can a day with weird start turn out to be this much perfect? Yes! It is really a weird start. I enjoyed thoroughly which I thought of making a post from the morning.
Today is almost middle of the week. Usually it would be very hectic or very irking or boring or a day with 2 periods of VLSI, one for VLSI test followed by theory classes ๐Ÿ˜“.( God! Have some deep breathe, if you have read that fast like me. If you find water nearby, I recommend to have it also for reading further)
๐Ÿ˜€ .On the whole it won’t be like how I dreamt of .
Since I’m a college girl, my life span runs within the same college campus only. The days of the week I dream like: Monday, to discuss all the craziest stories we went through,
Tuesday, to involve in some booky touch (than the college stuffs),
Wednesday, to relax, to talk and all the routines,
Thursday, to relax, to talk and all the routines,๐Ÿ˜‰ and goes on.
But how actually it goes like,
If it is Monday , it would be a sleepy start after having a day full of rest. A day dumped with all the horrible theory hours. How it would be imagine!
๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ต
If it is Tuesday, will be like I mentioned at the start.
If it is Wednesday, full of medical electronics period. Mostly, a relaxation day.
The last three days of the week can easily be dragged to reach Sunday.
See, this much killingly my life goes. In the midst of these, to have a day like today is once in a bluemoon.
The day with usual beginning. I had some editing works in Microsoftword. Started by 7:00 clock in the morning with a thought of finishing it by five minutes and getting ready for college .
Switched on the laptop and did very leisurely. It was 7:05 A.M. I just gave a shrug and again went with typing. It was 7:20 A.M then. Again a shoulder shrug and continued with the half finished word. It was then 7:39 A.M.  A shedding sweats from the forehead. I was like never leaving it. But this time, it’s 8:00 A.M. Again gave a  shoulder shrug and started to type. A doubted eye on the screen. God! It’s damn late.
All my plans collapsed. I was in dilemma with all sweet plans to bunk the classes. What to do! I was in immovable and irresistible situation. I gotta reach the college anyway. Faster than a bullet train, I managed to get ready, but not on time๐Ÿ˜œ.  I was seeing my college bus crossing me infront of my eyes. It was like dropping an ice cream on the floor.  ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€( to get my feelings right ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚). In full of agony, I was like with burning eyes, in the sense whoever comes on my way would be burnt with my angry eyes (no violence. Purely to showcase my feelings ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ).  It won’t be the same case, when you get a company to accompany all through the way .๐Ÿ˜€
I could see some familiar face coming on bike. Yes! I really got a company. My heart was jumping in full of happiness. I was shouting from inside. But, none could here (that is something to be neglected) ;-).   It was my Mam. With a very very greeting smile, I welcomed her to the same feeling of mine. The thing that matched between us was she was lamenting just like me on leaving the college bus. But I couldn’t say her. So enjoyed myself. ๐Ÿ˜‚
Finally, found an out bus but needed to board one more bus to reach my college . That didn’t matter me. I was having all fun inside. See, I even started to have my breakfast inside the government bus. It was really awesome to have your breakfast in that cool breezy but little bit fierce (who cared) air. ๐Ÿ˜†
It was an express bus which would never stop unless it is a very common spot. The bus halted for a second than usual. With a fishy look, I turned my head towards the steps. Wow! I really got another company. I could see my college girl waiting for my college bus. Poor girl!/She wasn’t aware that she left all the buses. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I signed her in rejoice. She joined me and  in few minutes we were discussing our adventurous story of how we left the bus๐Ÿ˜‰.  Then lost in thoughts and soon reached the next boarding point. We were making pranks ,laughing all the way and caught another bus. Oh my god! Another big twist! I could see entire fellow mates there all with same reasons.  All joined hands and reached college finally. Inside classroom,  I was welcomed with staring eyes of my friends and I ended up saying from 7:00 A.M story.  To my surprise, the day continued with same enthusiasm and full of spirits. The best day I  could ever ask for. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
So, hear from an expert:

The day with irritation will find its beautiful path to culminate. Never ever give a second thought of backing from your first. Then surely you will miss a day like this.

saalai kamalathaai

28 thoughts on “The Big 7:00 A.M story

      1. You can call me sarga ๐Ÿ™‚ Its my pen name though ๐Ÿ˜€ anway nice to meet you ๐Ÿ™‚ what should i call you?So you are doing your engineering?which year? I’m in my first year of postgraduation.

        Like

  1. You can never judge a book by its cover. Sometimes things start out weird, but you have to keep going, because you never know how its going to turn out. I would like for you to comment at Gastradamus . We really do need your opinion there, comment when you have the chance.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Well said. Things will change. Thank you for your valuable comment. Oh sure, definitely will check out yours and will comment. Thanks a lot for taking efforts to read and comment this.

      Like

      1. We love to hear from good people at Gastradamus. It’s nice to finally have you on board. Please leave some comments on my stories, they are short reads, this thing is about to get big.

        Like

  2. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with
    us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving
    the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Excellent blog and outstanding style and design.

    Like

    1. Oh, that is really heart warming. Thank you for showing your interest to my blog. I’m still learning and working towards the improvement of my blog. Suggestions are highly valued.
      That’s so kind of you. Young writers need support like this. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Comments are closed.

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑