kind notice

Hi people!

This is just an invitation to my new blog out of syllabus . cordially welcome you all . Thank you all for the unmatchable love and support for this blog and this budding writer( Let me address myself๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€). I like to inform that,  From now, I have two blogs, one for general writing and the other for technical + General awareness writing(๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰  I could sense the string of thoughts running right now in your mind๐Ÿ˜œ) . Hope you pour the same support for the 2nd one too. Let’s make our brain obese with a touch of philosophy and technology ( powerful combo, nah?)  

And forget to say, you guys are igniting the lost words and keep rocking as always. I’m feeling extremely terrible for not able to get in touch with all of your posts as I was once. So, planned to take one blog for one day in hand and going to read till the start. I believe that would melt the guilt I have right now. Thank you so much.

23 thoughts on “kind notice

Add yours

  1. Congrats on your new blog:)
    So first post on out of syllabus is quiz. Well that is really an out of syllabus quiz๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome๐Ÿ˜€
        Btw, I am rekha. Nice to know you are an electronics and communication engineering student. I am an e&c engineer too ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha. I passed out few yrs ago. ๐Ÿ˜€
        2011 passout to be precise ๐Ÿ˜€
        So, are you preparing for gate? I remember reading it in a post of yours. I am planning too… For now it still remains just a plan.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Gate is always closed. That is what I feel. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
        I have set high dreams ya, it’s difficult. I want to get into iisc, for that I need to prepare seriously for gate. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ And I am like, let me start studying in November . Initially it was July, then August ,now September’s almost over.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I just could not depart your web site before suggesting that I extremely
    enjoyed the standard info a person supply in your visitors?
    Is going to be again continuously in order to check up on new posts

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

