Quote challenge- Day 1

How are you people?!  I’m back with my next post.
Life is all about taking up challenges and surpassing it like a boss.
I’m so blissful to be a part of this three days Quote challenge.
How can I thank four of my friends who had a thought about me for this quote challenge .well, I think this _/\_   is the perfect symbol to take a bow on you people😊.
Yeah, I’m talking about the wonderful bloggers who nominated me. Are you all so curious to know their names and blog links?? (I won’t disappoint you,look below and click it to land on their paradise).

Akhila – A very good soul. A malayali. The blog is known for pearls of contents that renders meaning of living. She attracts reader through her questionnaires and discussions.
fairy kumar – A young gracious girl from India. Her blog is full of high quality writings. She mesmerizes spectators by her sarcastic captions.
Robert –  Mr. Robert from England. His writings are a blend of humor and seriousness (Isn’t it a spectacular combination?) . Of course, a good mentor.
vibhash – A very serious writer. His blog is a panoramic view of the world. Yes, it covers wide range of subjects.
______ I believe you’ll take a look on their blogs________________
Day1 of quote challenge:

image

The day when you have nothing in your hand, but still there are ample of folks to lend an ear to you, is the day you discover the meaning of your birth .

-Saalai Kamalathaai
Here are the three people I nominate today:
Antra -A very motivating person. Her words are like fire.
mrudula – Her words can make us to rethink million times.
Gama – A social concerned writer.
Have a great day😊

39 thoughts on “Quote challenge- Day 1

Add yours

      1. You are so very welcome. in fact – welcome is quite the wrong word because for me, it is a pleasure to be knowing you and reading your beautiful and inventive words. Please come back often to my blog and you will find a warm welcome each time. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hello Mr.Robert ,
        Pleasure is mine too. I’m so happy to find a person who corrects my mistakes only with the motive of improving and helping me to grow. That’s so nice of you. I’m enjoying each of your posts since it takes the serious read in a comical way. I believe humor makes the reader to grab the essence easily. I’m learning from your writings😊.
        I no way can give an opinion to your writings, but sure will share some of my thoughts on a humble note. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      3. That a so nice of you to say that. I’ve read your About Me several times (and am still rather in awe of the range of your interests and skills) and have read the part about your name but I’m still unsure of what to call you. Help! 🙂
        Any comments at all about my writings – good or bad, are very welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Oh, I know how hard to pronounce my name even for native speakers! You may call as you wish. If you want me to help with that, well, for your convenience, skt or SK is fine 😁. But still it is purely upto you. ☺
        And on coming to my about me, like I mentioned there, I don’t get into mastering things. Will it be fruitful?! 😁
        Sure, I read many of your posts. Even made attempts to comment many a time, but something will stop me from clicking that Enter button.
        I’ll reread again and definitely I’ll share my views. Thanks☺

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you saalai for considering me for this challenge. I would surely do this for you. And to be honest all your quotes were amazing. Loved the honesty in them. 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

