A big thank you

image

Hurray! I made it WE MADE IT! We MADE IT TO THAT 100 FOLLOWERS!!ย  Do you have any clue of how much excited I am?! Definitely, you may have! Because many of you here have already experienced and lived with it! So, why don’t we be thankful for the big heart bloggerย http://sunithkollara.wordpress.com/ who made it possible?! (Hey friendly friends, don’t get depressed, you already anchored deep in my WP life. Wait and read further to witness the vote of thanksโ˜บ)
Achieving something big and giving advises are surely a part of life. But don’t worry, I won’t. I’m still a newbie wanting to explore the awesomeness of the travel that has no end, discovering theย  friendship somewhere on the nook and cranny.ย  I’m really not sure whether people near me will pay this much importance to me. We are all one Giant Family.
Like said before, with the experience of writing diaries and investigation of stories in my exams, I prepared myself to land here. Definitely a very right choice in my life. Registering my thoughts somewhere here be on one side.The amazing friends I gained is something none can erase.
All I need to do now is to give some throwback.
You know FRIENDS, more than two months since I started blogging, there were no one to read, at least to glance. My college senior insisted me to blog ,she is already a bloggerย  http://preethidennis.wordpress.com/ and she was the only one follower. Neither I depressed, since I understand every move of my life and take it lightly. One month summed up to two, two to three, still there were NONE. Now, my heart wee bit had ache. I was withered and started to Google How to Expand the Followers circle! All I was answered is to follow others as first step and make appreciable comments if it really needs to! The trick really worked very well! So, I must be thankful to Google also ( oh! How many indulge in conflict! Don’t worry! I’ll mention everyone somewhere at someplace, because you all mean a lot to me).
1)The very next blogger friend I was bestowed with is http://darkpink.wordpress.com/
She is a very amazing photographer.
The thing is I was hesitant to follow and comment on other’s post( ๐Ÿ˜€ yeah! That was me once๐Ÿ˜‰). Things changed now as time flies.
But still, I was very doleful on myfollowers list.
2) Then came the http://nderisarahwordpresscom.wordpress.com/
She gave the spirit in me indirectly. She reblogged my post “sound of Melancholy”.ย  I could see reflection of me somewhere and somebody liked mine and had such a huge heart to reblog it. Then only, I had hope of surviving in this amazing blogosphere.
3)The next biggest person in my life is Antra Chauhan. I found me in her. She has similar thoughts and interests of me. Do check in her blog https://justnotrandom.wordpress.com/
The most inspiring and motivating person she is! Yes,Antra, I hadn’t told you before, now taking a chance to thank you. When nothing worked out, when I thought of quitting blogging , the very next notification ring would be heard as a positive sign of gospel. There i could see your efforts to comment on this novice blogger’s Creation. That made to continue. Hence so I’m here and writing it now. So a big thank you.

4)Akhila : The thing is I get inspired with everyone. Her uniqueness is she brings everything into discussion. That has ventured many untold sayings. If pritam brother fails to hit the like button first, it is this mam Akhila takes his role (sister, never asked you how should I call you) ๐Ÿ˜€. Her blog is really a social concerned one which I love the most. Thank you for being with me.ย  Hey all, here is the link to the fantastic blogger http://wordsandnotion.wordpress.com/
Do support and join her. โ˜บ

5) prtitam brother:
He was the next inspiration for me. I’m making it here. Not everyone has that big heart to like all the posts of any blogger. Whenever I post anything he would be the first person to like it. I think he follows it with everyone. I must be very grateful for that. Do have a visit to his blog http://pritamode.wordpress.com/
Sure, it gives new meaning to life. And thanks for the Liebster Award too brother. That was a thrust for me to move further. I had a chance to explore myself and enjoyed answering all those questions.ย  A big thank you.โ˜บ
6)Akshitha: The first girl in blogging with whom I had good communication by commenting. This is the land of her ->ย  https://nonchalantutterings.wordpress.com/
Since I and she had same number of followers, I could well understand her feelings and she was too. She would appreciate me in all possible ways she could.A lovely person.๐Ÿ˜˜
Thanks a lot Akshitha (sarga๐Ÿ˜œ)
7) lily von valley:
Among the Indians , she was the first foreigner to be a friend of mine.ย  I love her a lot since she types in very big paragraphs like me. That too valuable comments. She doesn’t need to do. But she did for me. An amazing blogger. Hey lily, don’t forget that I’ll catch you up after June 14th๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€.
The most lovely comments of her were for my post “Bribe for what?- to paralyze”.ย  I was able to see the same fire that i had within me while writing that.
https://lilyvonvalley.com/ย  this is the link for her beautiful blog. Give mind some change. Thank you, lily.
8) Advanced research technology:
It is a spiritual blog. Amazing explorations of life after death, life with god can be witnessed there. Surely, your blog has acted as a refreshment for my spiritual thinking. That’s amazing blog. But those who are aware of the presence of god and how the soul is dealt with after death can find it interesting. Even if you aren’t aware, but want to get an insight about it , please check inย  http://advancedresearchtechnology.wordpress.com/
So, a big thank you.
9) fairy kumar:
She is an extraordinary philosopher. The thing I admire in her is she isย  yet another soul like me who craves for better India, better country, better world. Powerful writer!ย  Do check in http://pixiesparklecom.wordpress.com/
Thank you, sweetie.
10)sahana:
She is the one who had more interest on knowing me๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰. She was the one who insisted to create an about page.ย  She can play with words and notions. Pay a visit to her blog http://jazzlilyblog.wordpress.com/

11) Jan aka janani:ย  my another Tamil blogger friend.ย  She is a silent inspirational person. A blog for social cause. On the first day itself I called her Sister since she carries the same name as my sister.
Check in http://jansdoodlesv3.wordpress.com/

There are many friends who contributed and contributing a lot. But I couldn’t make them a note since the list goes very long.
Please apologize me. Hey nice idea! Why can’t I make next post as season 2๐Ÿ˜œ.
after reading this, if anybody of you permits me to do so, surely I’ll make it dudes.
Finally I’m done!ย  Hey wait, god! How many scrolls should I do to reach the top of this page. ๐Ÿ˜– oh fellow bloggers, sorry for this๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜.

IM GRATEFUL FOR ALL MY FOLLOWERS
THANKS A LOT. BE BLOGGING . with this, I’m making my 50th post in WP. Thanks a lot for such a support.

Signing off in Indian style _/\_ (Nandri in tamil, shukriya in hindi, Thank you in English).
I don’t know any other language to say you a thank you.

89 thoughts on “A big thank you

Add yours

    1. Oh, thank you. I missed many persons like you there to thank as the post was going bigger and bigger. I take now a moment to thank you. โ˜บ your blog is one power packed blog.
      Hey people, why don’t you get into zerocreativity0 blog and get immersed into it as it contains wide range of topics?!
      ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello Akhila (mam?),
      You have added another new name to my list. I was worrying whether people would read this. Thankfully, these many folks have read it. All I said is true and you deserve to be mentioned. See, today also you were the first one to hit the “like” button.๐Ÿ˜

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Wow Saalai .You have beautifully written about all your adventures on wordpress.I’m really happy to find that you have put in few words about me and our meeting as well. *smiling* Thank you so much dear.! You have made a great leap since the day you started blogging.I see posts every now an then.I dont know how you manage to write so often *wonderstruck* Keep writing,all the best.Congratulations on getting 100 followers. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Lots of love,Akshi ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akshi,
      How have you happened to think that I would miss you to mention?! I’m so regretful that I couldn’t make it up with all. Thought of providing all those links at least. But, I damn tired of typing this continuously.
      Thanks a lot for putting up with me.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ Hope you are doing fantastic. Be motivating others as you did and doing for me, may be someone yearn for it. ๐Ÿ™‚ happy blogging.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s perfectly alright.. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
        And yes I can so relate to it.. when you mentioned about the hesitation to follow and comment others.. I’m trying to come out of it now.. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh very sorry…just a few second before, I happened to see your comment. Thanks a lot for kind words๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š that’s so great many of here gain recognition for what they do๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.. wishing you the same.:)

      Like

      1. Hmm we will make it a community to share and cherish thoughts about good old times well spent as we look back… and thanks for your thoughts of my posts…I am back to my reading habits thanks to you all at WordPress..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s so great. I can well relate each and every word of you to my dad. When he read my last post, he said the same comment too that I made him to read again.
        Yes, that’s our duty. Cherishing the past not only gives the joy and happiness but also new thinking to our present life. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Antra is amazing. She really is. She is a bomb filled with positivity. When sparked she will spread loads of love around. We share the same name too.
        I have followed all the bloggers you mentioned. All of them ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Love you girl….you’re soo damn amazingly positive yourself and all your post are sooo fresh, young, cute and high on feelings. :)) โ™ก๐Ÿ‘

        Like

  2. Big Big Congratulations๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Thanks for mentioning me with so much appreciation… Never thought about that!๐Ÿ˜‰ Great to have a friend like you who always praises my blogs with best comments!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Absolutely awesome! 100 followers. So shocked to see my name in there. Thanks for the grand shout out! You seem to be a natural at this stuff and have a keen mind. Those are probably the necessary ingredients.
    Stay awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š.
      Many here were shocked too.๐Ÿ˜
      I wish i was able to pen down brief descriptions of all my fellow bloggers.
      May be, that’s because of my parents who never forget to give spiritual delight. I think, it is more vital for a child than emphasizing on money , material and life.
      Thank you for taking time to read.:) have a great day.:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It sounds like you have really good parents. I’m sure you will have plenty to say about what they’ve taught you. To be spiritually aware is true riches.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh yes. Definitely. Perhaps, that’s why most of my posts sound like bit outdated and philosophical. I’m changing now to be more in happy tone and to bring some laughter on face. Well, it needs some time to workout .. Nevertheless, I’ll give my part in anchoring wise thoughts. Because, it is not such kinda stuffs to be kept within ourselves. The spiritual fragrance should widespread and we the people should be always conscious on our deeds that reflect more on the virtual world than on this materialistic world. Today’s world mostly dumped with ego, sarcasm,envy, evil minds and raw hearts. To live on modestly and honestly designs our destiny and I think , it’s the trickiest situation the Lord poses on us. ๐Ÿ™‚
        Well, it is very simple to comprehend if we are open minded. That’s it!โ˜บ

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I actually consider the material world the virtual world and the spiritual world to be the real, since all that is material comes into being as a result of that which emirates from the conscious, spiritual, process of being.

        Like

      4. Also, as far as the Lord is concerned, though I use the term “Lord” rarely, this is a Spirit that is a synthesizer, a directioner, a giver of peace to all that will learn and understand that the material world is not all there is, but is a training ground in precept for a much larger universal role.
        Materialism usually gets dropped in this process. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      5. That’s my point too. We are given a chance to dissolve all the sins that we committed in the past life. This doesn’t mean we are sinners. If that’s the case, then I wouldn’t be typing here ,probably, I would be burning in that big, hot pot somewhere in the hell๐Ÿ˜€.(just joking).
        We play here for life to be more precise.

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Now that you’ve pointed that out, I am curious to know which perspective you are coming from. There are overtones of both Christianity and Hinduism here. Am I correct, or am I off track? It is just curious to see this kind of blending. But to be honest, I do these broad strokes all the time. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Haha..I’m the supporter of all the religious thoughts. I just take the essence of each of the religions. In fact, my family overrides many of the Hindu believes. We are just neutral. And after all, we are here to be neutral. Many fail to understand this and run behind the religious race.

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Oh wow! You have got to be one of the first people I’ve met to view the world as I do in this area.
        That is why I say I am not religious. I follow no format, but I do seek to experience the underlying power and Source that lies beneath all of it.

        Liked by 1 person

      9. It looks like there are at least a few of us. ๐Ÿ™‚
        In one respect atheism is closer to God in that it acknowledges that there is a part of us that can sort through life without an imposed structure. It is unfortunate that most of their attention never leaves the material plane though.
        I find the whole concept of spirituality is the discovery that infinitely more exists behind the material plane, and that our physical surroundings are only object lessons referencing it.
        Once we get that concept down, we begin to see that we, through consciousness, are actually the ones creating both the conditions and what we experience with our senses on the material plane.

        Liked by 1 person

      10. That is an interesting point. I haven’t heard that point expressed before, but I’ll definitely keep my eyes open for information along those lines.

        Liked by 1 person

      11. I have relatives that are atheist, non-religious, and religious. It does seem like the religious are the most worried and uptight amongst these three groups and the atheists are the happiest. The non-religious just exist.
        As for me, I fit in none of these categories, and find myself quite happy. That’s only a quick, informal, look at it. But I’ll look into it deeper in time.

        Liked by 1 person

      12. It’s so great that you reflexed quickly to that hypothetical statement. Yeah! Because they don’t need to be concerned on the person over them. But does that mean theists are tricking themselves?! Take time to research it.โ˜บ
        Okay, thanks for taking your time.
        The discussion really makes way to some inner peace. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you Saalai ๐Ÿ™‚ ,and I am delighted too to meet so many creative ppl here and it’s pleasure reading all ppl work, it’s a great place out here, we all inspire each other, we all make each other. I m thankful to you and all ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. It is a good gesture to recall the fellow people who are helpful in making a good shape of our inner qualities. You are so noble person by conveying your gratitude to everyone helped to achieve this milestone. Very nice to read your vote of thanks

    Liked by 3 people

  6. And yes yes yes I’m soo glad to b mentioned in it! Thankyou sooo much SKT! You’re too good a writer….and all your readers will never want you to quit it….you’re awesome….keep going girl. Love, love and even more love โ™ก๐Ÿ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is a small gesture. Don’t be thankful! I’m the one who need to be very thankful for you๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€ wow! That’s so good to hear! If none is there to read, I damn sure atleast one girl at Lucknow will be encouraging me with her beautifully carved comments.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Am I right with my cognition?
      ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ so much of love from my side too.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ofcourse you are! We aren’t tied in any way here! Its only the words and thoughts that keep us together! And the way you convey yourself, I can never miss out on that! I’ll be here โ™ก๐Ÿ‘ :))

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s really melting!
        We’ll be in touch. If possible, we could be in touch offline also. You sound to be a best girl I have ever seen!
        I’ll be back to the form in couple of days. Since I’m stuck with exams! We’ll rock then๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ thanks for being here. ๐Ÿ˜˜

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

