A warfront

The more you act, the more you are crowded by!
The more you intensify, even more you are captivated!!
Such a tremendous fans,Why for an ACTOR, but not for an optimist nor for an activist??!!
This is it!!!
This is why genocide happens!!
This is why people turn to be obsolete!
This is why it becomes rare, very rare to see good people around!!
Everywhere, why corruptive mind?
Everywhere, why animalized animals??

A chick is trained amongst the bears,
To test whether it behaves as by its gene,
Or by its step-circumstances!

saalai kamalathaai

19 thoughts on “A warfront

Add yours

      1. Haha! Yeah, could understand how difficult my name is , even to write!!
        ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Kamalathaai . just call me in short SKT or any other name you are comfortable with๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰ (I really don’t mind ๐Ÿ˜).

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Oh yes, I agree. Only one in the world. But I’m tired of getting my name messed up in all the possible way it could be! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ either they go with spellings or pronunciation ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜. The people enjoy around me with it, so as I :-D.
    You call me SKT. Let it at least sound stylish. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

