Pensive mind

A tired evening ,
Faces at different angles,
Eyes at scattering spots,
Minds of diverse thoughts,
There prevailed SILENCE in common.

  I was driven deep into thoughts while sitting in my college bus after returning to normal life on hearing tiresome lectures. I was thinking even when the bus had started and crossed a quarter way.
I pinched me back from my thoughts and forced myself to see how the others look.
All were looking exactly like how I quoted at the start. With a short smile, returned to my thoughts again. ;-)..

image

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

